Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 227 reviews.
Friendly staff and quick response time from the time you order to the time its ready for pick up
5 Star Rating!
-Brad S
City of Belleville
March 2018
As always, the service at KKP is professional, extremely fast and all of the staff very friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Julie B
Childrens Safety Village
March 2018
Always quick and friendly service! Our go-to Design & Print business!
5 Star Rating!
-Rana N
Banquet Centre
March 2018
All of the KKP staff go above and beyond for each order. We often have "last minute" orders that arrive sooner than they quoted and always an excellent quality finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin G
Quinte Mall - HOOPP Realty Inc.
February 2018
Great work!! Always the best service!
5 Star Rating!
-Barb M
Royal Property Management
January 2018
I really appreciated the "yes we can" attitude, early delivery of service (was told a couple of days - ready early the next day) and clear communication of pricing. I have had several interactions over the last couple months and each time I left the building feeling very happy with the service received rather frustrated as seems to happen more and more at other establishments.
5 Star Rating!
-Kevin K
Walk in
January 2018
Every printing service that KKP has provided has been very professional, courteous and always quicker than expected. Thank you, we enjoy working with you!
5 Star Rating!
-Debby S
Ivanhoe Cheese Inc.
January 2018
I have found doing business with KKP friendly, fast, efficient and fun!Everytime!
5 Star Rating!
-Martha M
City of Belleville
January 2018
Very good.
5 Star Rating!
-Carl U
Vanbar Associates Inc.
December 2017
It's always a pleasure to work with the friendly, knowledgable staff at KKP Belleville. Their professionalism and the speed in which they provide me with the products I need is the best that I've found in the region.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne M
Samlyn Enterprises
December 2017
Excellent... above and beyond!
5 Star Rating!
-Helen W
Quinte Ballet School
December 2017
Great turnaround service, especially with changed graphics.
5 Star Rating!
-Hazel L
Belleville Downtown Improvement Area
December 2017
Always easy to deal with. Fast service.
5 Star Rating!
-Marty C
Belleville Agricultural Society
December 2017
Fast and friendly service!
5 Star Rating!
-Erin E
Noronco Sheet Metal Ltd.
November 2017
Very personable staff - Excellent work - Everything done as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Tony P
The Training Medic
November 2017
Always excellent service. We know we're not just a number, as every order is handled personally, right up to delivery and billing.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin G
Quinte Mall - HOOPP Realty Inc.
November 2017
Great communication followed by fast efficient completion.
5 Star Rating!
-Bob W
PM Industries
November 2017
We are always happy with the quality of the products we order, the timely manner orders are completed and that they deliver the finished product to our office.
5 Star Rating!
-Greg D
Fitzgibbon Construction Ltd.
November 2017
I found that there was wonderful communication as well as changes were made without question and extremely quickly. Extremely friendly staff and my items were ready much quicker than I would've ever expected. The quality was 10 times better than I expected.
5 Star Rating!
-Kristeen S
Walk-In
September 2017
I am very pleased to be able to let you know about the incredible level of assistance I received during my project. Could not have been more patient or helpful. The outcome was so much better than I had anticipated.
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon C
Sharon Campbell
September 2017
Staff have been great for 20 years!!! Fast and reliable service. They know their customers well!
5 Star Rating!
-Jackie D
Jackie Denyes
August 2017
I had a good experience with the quality of service over the phone. I will certainly have my orders done locally versus the previous location I dealt with in Toronto.
4 Star Rating!
-Corrina T
Belleville Optometry
August 2017
Amazing service & staff, very reasonable prices... we are extremely happy KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Peter M
McInroy-Maines Construction Limited
June 2017
Very personable service. Even offered to deliver to my cards to the office.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo D
Jo Anne Davies
May 2017